2022 Golf Congressional Attendees


October 24, 2022

Congressional staff Attendees

TimBertocciChief of StaffRep. Dean PhillipsDMN-03Ethics; Foreign Affairs; Africa, Global Health and Global Human Rights; Small Business; Innovation, Entrepreneurship, and Workforce Development; Modernization of Congress; Europe, Energy, the Environment and Cyber; Oversight, Investigations, and Regulations
JeffBillmanChief of StaffRep. Ronny JacksonRTX-13Armed Services; Military Personnel; Foreign Affairs; Africa, Global Health and Global Human Rights; Tactical Air & Land Forces; Middle East, North Africa, and Global Counterterrorism
ParishBradenStaff DirectorHouse Committee on Agriculture - Ranking Member GT ThompsonRMinority Committee StaffHouse Agriculture Committee
EricBryantChief of StaffRep. Rep. Kweisi MfumeDMD-07Education and Labor; Oversight & Reform; Small Business
BryanBrodyLegislative DirectorRep. Ronny JacksonRTX-13Armed Services; Military Personnel; Foreign Affairs; Africa, Global Health and Global Human Rights; Tactical Air & Land Forces; Middle East, North Africa, and Global Counterterrorism
LarryBurtonChief of StaffSen. Dan SullivanRAKCommerce, Science, and Transportation; Environment & Public Works; Veterans Affairs; Armed Services
LarryCalhounChief of StaffRep. Kat CammackRFL-03Homeland Security; House Agriculture
BenjaminCantrellChief of StaffRep. Markwayne MullinROK-02Energy & Commerce; Intelligence
DanCheeverLegislative AssistantSen. Todd YoungRIndianaFinance; Commerce, Science, and Transportation; Small Business & Entrepreneurship
JustinDiscigilChief of StaffRep. Dan CrenshawRTX-02Energy & Commerce
AlexEvelandChief of StaffRep. Ron KindDWI-03Ways & Means
CameronFosterChief of StaffRep. Kevin HernROK-01Ways & Means; Health; Select Revenue Measures
ChrisGorudChief of StaffRep. Alan LowenthalDCA-47Transportation & Infrastructure; Natural Resources
ChrisHuckleberryChief of StaffRep. Kurt SchraderDOR-05Energy & Commerce
WillKingChief of StaffRep. Nancy MaceRSC-01Oversight & Reform; Civil Rights & Civil Liberties; Transporation & Infrastructure; Aviation; Water Resources & Environment; Veterans Affairs; Government Operations; Highways & Transit; Economic Opportunity
JosephKnowlesChief of StaffRep. Brian FitzpatrickRPA-01Foreign Affairs; Transportation & Infrastructure; Intelligence
PatrickLargeChief of StaffRep. Steven PalazzoRMS-04Appropriations; Homeland Security; Commerce, Justice, Science, and Related Agencies
JoeLillisChief of StaffRep. Billy LongRMO-07Energy & Commerce; Communications & Technology; Health; Oversight & Investigations
ChristopherManevalChief of StaffRep. Tom EmmerRMN-06Financial Services
BretManleyChief of StaffRep. Rodney DavisRIL-13Agriculture; Transportation & Infrastructure; Administration
MoutrayMcLarenChief of StaffRep. William TimmonsRSC-04Financial Services; Modernization of Congress; Steering Committee
TimMonahanStaff DirectorRep. Rodney DavisRIL-13RM Committee on House Admin
LewisMyersSenior AdvisorRep. Tony CardenasDCA-29Energy & Commerce; Communications & Technology; Health; Consumer Protection and Commerce
NicholasO'BoyleChief of StaffRep. Ron EstesRKS-04Ways & Means; Select Revenue Measures; Economics; Trade
NaveenParmarChief CounselSen. John HickenlooperDCOCommerce, Science, and Transportation; Energy and Natural Resources; Health, Education, Labor, and Pensions; Small Business and Entrepreneurship
DavidPlanningStaff DirectorRep. Blaine LuetkemeyerRMO-03Small Business Committee
JaredPowellChief of StaffRep. Cathy McMorris RodgersRWA-15Energy & Commerce
MichaelReedSenior AdvisorSpeaker Nancy PelosiDCA-15Appropriations; Banking, Finance and Urban Affairs; Government Operations; Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence; Standards of Official Conduct; Joint Committee on Inaugural Ceremonies
BrentRobertsonChief of StaffSen. Roger Marshall, M.D.RKSAgriculture, Nutrition, & Forestry; Energy & Natural Resources; Health, Education, Labor, & Pensions; Small Business & Entrepreneurship
RobertSchroederChief of StaffRep. Troy NehlsRTX-22Transportation & Infrastructure; Veterans’ Affairs
ChrisSochaMinority Staff DirectorSen. James RischRIDSenate Foreign Relations Committee
JasonThielmanChief of StaffSen. Steve DainesRMTFinance; Banking, Housing, & Urban Affairs; Energy & Natural Resources; Indian Affairs
JasonTuberChief of StaffSen. Robert MenendezDNJForeign Relations; Banking; Finance
RichardVaughnChief of StaffRep. Scott DesJarlaisRTN-04Agricultur; Conservation & Forestry; Nutrition, Oversight, and Department Operations; Armed Services; Future of Defense Task Force; Strategic Forces; Livestock and Foreign Agriculture; Tactical Air and Land Forces
LanceWestChief of StaffSen. Joe Manchin IIIDWVEnergy & National Resources; Appropriations; Armed Services; Veterans' Affairs
MarshallYatesRep. Mo BrooksRAL-05Armed Services; Science, Space, & Technology
ChadYelinkskiChief of StaffRep. Ted BuddRNC-13Financial Services

Join the Family

Get the latest updates delivered straight to your inbox.